Our Team

Lilly Fronista Phillips

President

lphillips@alegreinc.com

O: 937-885-6786

F:  937-885-6787

Don Phillips

Vice-President of Sales

dphillips@dpa-usa.net

O: 937-885-6786

F:  937-885-6787

Roger McNutt

Director of Operations​

rmcnutt@alegreinc.com

O: 937-885-6786

F:  937-885-6787

Ben Phillips

Regional Sales Director

bphillips@dpa-usa.net

O: 937-885-6786

F:  937-885-6787

Greg Hart

Account Manager/Business Development​

ghart@alegreinc.com

O: 937-885-6786

F:  937-885-6787

Rob Witman

Quality/Warehouse Manager

rwitman@alegreinc.com

O: 937-885-6786

F:  937-885-6787

Gretchen Moore

Materials Manager

gmoore@alegreinc.com

O: 937-885-6786

F:  937-885-6787